Territory Partnering Board Membership


Name (Board Role)



Alex McCrorie (Chair)

East Lothian Council

Depute Chief Executive - Resources and People Services

Craig Marriott (Vice Chair)

NHS Lothian

Deputy Finance Director

Richard Macdonald

Police Scotland

Senior Estates Manager (Assets)

Gordon MacLeod

Scotland Fire & Rescue Service (Lothian & Borders)

Property Manager

Patrick Brown

City of Edinburgh Council

Building Programme Team Manager

Hannah Fairburn

NHS Borders

Head of Capital Planning

Maurice McCann

Midlothian Council

Property Strategy Manager

Martin Joyce

Scottish Borders Council

Service Director

Paul Kettrick

West Lothian Council

Corporate Estates Manager

Julie Carter

Scottish Ambulance Service

Director of Finance & Logistics

Paul McGirk

Hub South East Scotland Limited

Chief Executive Officer

Gordon Shirreff

Scottish Futures Trust

 Territory Programme Director


Contact the Territory Partnering Board

Gordon Shirreff, Territory Programme Director