Contacts

 
Name
Job
Address
Call
Email
Paul McGirk Chief Executive
8 Melville Street
Edinburgh
EH3 7NS
0131 226 0900 paulmcgirk@hubsoutheast.co.uk
Richard Park Operations Director As above 0131 226 0900 richardpark@hubsoutheast.co.uk
Kathryn Geekie Process Co-ordinator As above 0131 226 0900 kathryn.geekie@hubsoutheast.co.uk
Scott Brown Projects Director As above 0131 226 0900

scott.brown@hubsoutheast.co.uk

Roddy Clark Projects Director As above 0131 226 0900 roddyclark@hubsoutheast.co.uk
Eileen Mackin Projects Director As above 0131 226 0900 eileen.mackin@hubsoutheast.co.uk
Marcus Weurman Development Manager As above 0131 226 0900 marcus.weurman@hubsoutheast.co.uk  
Kenny Campbell Development Manager As above 0131 226 0900 kenneth.campbell@hubsoutheast.co.uk
Martin Hensman Head of Development As above 0131 226 0900 martin.hensman@hubsoutheast.co.uk
Greig Jamieson Commercial Director As above 0131 226 0900 Greig.Jamieson@HubSouthEast.co.uk
Joanne MacDougall Marketing & Communications Manager As above 0131 226 0900 joannemacdougall@hubsoutheast.co.uk 
Fiona Tracey Office Manager As above 0131 226 0900 fionatracey@hubsoutheast.co.uk
Kelly Bregasi Office Assistant As above 0131 226 0900

kelly.bregasi@husboutheast.co.uk